link to Financial Resources FCU home page

Financial Resources FCU Foundation

Scholarship Program

Scroll down for details & eligibility requirements.

Financial Resources FCU Foundation offers
an annual Academic Scholarship Program
to recognize graduating high school
students who have demonstrated
scholastic excellence and who
are interested in advancing
their education.

Our 2023 Annual Scholarship Contest
is now closed.


Learn more

How do we apply?

(Application Period Currently CLOSED)



See details

What is the judging process?

Judging is based on academic
performance, community
teacher reference,
and personal goals.

What scholarships are available?


Learn more

Who’s eligible?



Learn more

2023 Recipients



View the 2023 Recipients